Contact

Aula Dei Scientific Technological Park Foundation

Avda. Montañana, 930
50059 - ZARAGOZA
Tel. (+34) 976 716 976
Fax. (+34) 976 715 220

STAFF contact

Management

José Carlos Arnal Losilla
jcarnal@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 975

Resources management Economic management

Beatriz Ruiz Muñío
bruiz@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 512

HR

Isabel Gutiérrez Bonilla
igutierrez@pctad.com
Tel. (+34)976 716 976

Technical area Business development

Ana de Diego Nerín
adediego@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 040

Esther Adiego Navarro
eadiego@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 512

Irene Lahoz Muñoz
ilahoz@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 040

Innovation

Dra. Sara Remón Oliver
sremon@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 800

Dr. Guillermo Alcusón Marco
galcuson@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 169

Dra. Esther Arias Álvarez
earias@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716162

Dr. Marcos Hernández Suárez
mhernandez@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976716162

Raquel Ciércoles Tejeda
rciercoles@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713305

Yoko Higaki
yhigaki@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 802

Marta Pérez Herrera
mperez@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 169

Nuria Sanchón Arilla
nsanchon@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 305

Raquel Anadón Herrera
ranadon@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 802

English

Enquiry

Refill the following form with your consultation and shortly we will put in touch with you.

As provided in Article 5 of the Organic Law on Data Protection 15/1999, of December 13, be advised that the information provided in this form will be included in a file owned by AULA DEI FOUNDATION, which aims to customer management and implementation of commercial information about the products and services of the company. You may exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition to the data provided in the terms provided in the above-mentioned Organic Law addressing AULA DEI FOUNDATION. Avenida Montañana 930. 50059 Zaragoza - Spain.

Proyectos

Fresh Box
CERO Residuos
MycoPrev
NARA - Erasmus +
Multibiosol