Contact

Aula Dei Scientific Technological Park Foundation

Avda. Montañana, 930
50059 - ZARAGOZA
Tel. (+34) 976 716 976
Fax. (+34) 976 715 220

STAFF contact

Management

José Carlos Arnal
jcarnal@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 975

R+D+i

Sandra Ortega (head of department)
sortega@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 800

Dra. Esther Arias (head of CIAOVE)
earias@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 162

Dr. Guillermo Alcusón
galcuson@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 169

Raquel Anadón
ranadon@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 178

Raquel Ciércoles
rciercoles@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 305

Yoko Higaki
yhigaki@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 802

José A. López
jal@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 189

Manuel Márquez
mmarquez@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 162

Marta Pérez
mperez@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 169

VATAMA project
Miriam Puig
mpuig@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 802

SOS GREENHOUSE project
Andrea Sangüesa
asanguesa@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 305

Business development

Ana de Diego (head of department)
adediego@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 040

María Martín
mmartin@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 512

ECOCEREAL+ project
Juan José Vidal
jjvidal@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 040

RED ARAX project
Eva Insa
einsa@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 976

PORCINNOVA business incubator
Miguel Ángel Comín
macomin@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 187
Silvia Delgado
sdelgado@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 188

Administration

Beatriz Ruiz (Head of department)
bruiz@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 713 512

HR
Isabel Gutiérrez
igutierrez@pctad.com
rrhh@pctad.com
Tel. (+34) 976 716 976

English

Enquiry

Refill the following form with your consultation and shortly we will put in touch with you.

As provided in Article 5 of the Organic Law on Data Protection 15/1999, of December 13, be advised that the information provided in this form will be included in a file owned by AULA DEI FOUNDATION, which aims to customer management and implementation of commercial information about the products and services of the company. You may exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition to the data provided in the terms provided in the above-mentioned Organic Law addressing AULA DEI FOUNDATION. Avenida Montañana 930. 50059 Zaragoza - Spain.

Proyectos

Fresh Box
CERO Residuos
MycoPrev
NARA - Erasmus +
Multibiosol